Recorded in:
Top Room Studio (NO) and
Spiren Studio (NO).


Mixed at Studio Fredman (SE).
Mastered at Masterhuset (NO).


Ida Haukland: Vocals and Bass
Marius Silver Bergesen: Guitars
Ørjan Aare Jørgensen: Drums


Cover artwork: Sigbjørn Remi Galåen


Guest musicians:
Arild Følstad, Espen Godø:
Synth, piano and mellotron
Ann Helen Samnsve: Viola and violin


  • Received the award for “Best Metal Album” 2009 at the JPF (Just Plain Folks Music Organization) Awards in Nashville, USA. JPF is the world’s largest independent music organization.


Onwards Part II (Decadent One)






Released in Norway 16. October 2006

Released Japan November 2006

Released Europe February 2007

Released USA summer of 2007

Face Front Records / Spiritual Beast


  1. Onwards Part I (All Is Fair In Love And War?…)
  2. Onwards Part II (Decadent One)
  3. Trinity
  4. Lament
  5. Spitfire
  6. The Silver Lining
  7. Gunnin’ For Glory
  8. Sunriser
  9. Twilight
  10. Onwards Part III (A Sole Twin’s Search In Solitude)
  11. Onwards Part IV (Retrospect, Moving Forwards In Reverse)